Mr. Juan Yepez
Chief Executive Officer
Mainstream Global

Mr. Edward Bartkiewicz, Manager
Quality Assurance Unit
MassHire Department of Career Services

Mr. Joseph J. Bevilacqua, President
Merrimack Valley Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Francisco Brea, Rapid Response Specialist
Massachusetts AFL/CIO

Mr. Christian Brennan, Representative
Painters & Allied Trades DC 35

Ms. Ann Marie Borgesi, Senior VP/Chief Administrative & HR Officer
Greater Lawrence Family Health Center

Sr. Eileen Burns, Executive Director
Notre Dame Education Center

Ms. Karen Conard, Executive Director
Merrimack Valley Planning Commission

Mr. Ron Contrado, CEO

Ms. Beverly Donovan, President
Haverhill Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Michael Fiato, Headmaster
Lawrence High School

Ms. Evelyn Friedman, Executive Director
Greater Lawrence Community Action Council, Inc.

Dr. Lane A. Glenn, President
Northern Essex Community College

Mr. Andrew Herlihy, Director of Community Development
City of Haverhill

Superintendent/Director John Lavoie
Greater Lawrence Technical School

Mr. Jeff Linehan, President
DBS Industries

Superintendent Maureen Lynch
Whittier Regional Vocational Technical High School

Ms. Joselyn Marte, Counselor
Adult Learning Center

Ms. Rosa Muñoz, Human Resource Director
MultiGrains Bakeries

Ms. Marianne Paley-Nadel, Owner & General Manager
Everett Mills Real Estate

Ms. Carol Riemer, HR Director
Magellan Aerospace

Mr. Steve Salvo, Director of Human Resource
Anna Jaques Hospital

Mr. Fred Shaheen, President
Shaheen Bros., Inc.

Ms. Kathryn Sweeney, Area Director
Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission

Mr. Stanley S. Usovicz, Regional Director
Verizon External Affairs

Ms. Ellen Weinhold, Program Coordinator
Methuen Housing Authority

Mr. Robert Westcott, President

Mr. Calvin C. Williams, Director Development
United Way Massachusetts Bay & Merrimack Valley

Ex Officio Members

Local Elected Officials

Honorable Daniel Rivera
Mayor of Lawrence & Chief Elected Official

Honorable James J. Fiorentini
Mayor of Haverhill

Honorable Kenneth Gray
Mayor of Amesbury

Honorable James Jajuga
Mayor of Methuen

Honorable Donna Holaday
Mayor of Newburyport


Mr. Calvin C. Williams,
Director Development
United Way Massachusetts Bay & Merrimack Valley

Ed Warnshuis, Manager Lawrence
Dropout Prevention Prog. LHS

Beverly Desalvo, Voc. Coord.
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS

Lisa Remington, Career Pathways Manager
MassHire Merrimack Valley Career Center

Tom Raiche, AFL-CIO Community
Services Liaison
United Way of Mass Bay & MV

Irene Chalek, Ex. Director
Ctr. For Adult Ed. Programs
Northern Essex Comm. College

Ellen Weinhold, Program Coordinator
Methuen Housing Authority

April Lyskowsky, Ex. Director
YouthBuild Lawrence

Brad Howell, Executive Director
Career Resources, Inc.

Michael Bevilacqua, Asst. VP
MV Chamber of Commerce

David Tagliaferri  
Mass. Dept. of Mental Health

Francisco Brea

Sonia Morales, District Manager
DYS Lawrence Re-entry

Elizabeth Bennett, Dir. of Grants,
Community and Workforce Dev.
Greater Lawrence Technical School

Howard Allen
Youth Program Consultant


Mr. Ron Contrado, CEO

Ms. Carol Riemer, HR Director
Magellan Aerospace

Mr. Andrew Herlihy, Dir. of Community Dev.
City of Haverhill

Mr. Robert Westcott, President

Related Links

Learn about what our organization does and stands for or search through organizational documents and archives below.

Our Mission & Vision
Browse Governance & Downloads

Didn’t Find Your Answer?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to help you find the answers to your questions!

Contact Us